Studio Schedule and Calendar 2021-2022

Season 10 Schedule 2021-2022

GBSD Non-Comp 21:22.png

Wednesday, September 8                                                       First Day of Classes 

 

Saturday, September 18                                                           NUTCRACKER Cast Auditions 

 

Monday, October 11                                                                  Indigenous Peoples Day - Studio Closed

 

Wednesday, November 24 to Saturday, November 27      Thanksgiving Weekend - Studio Closed

 

Week of December 20                                                             NUTCRACKER Performances

                                                                                                      (All Classical Ballet Classes will participate)

                                                                                                       WINTER SHOWCASE

                                                                                                      (all Recreational classes will participate)

 

Thursday, December 23 to Saturday, January 1                  Holiday Vacation - Studio Closed

 

Saturday, January 15 to Monday, January 17                        MLK Weekend - Studio Closed

 

Monday, February 21 to Saturday, February 26                  February School Vacation - Studio Closed

  

Friday, April 15 to Friday, April 22                                          April School Vacation - Studio Closed

                                                                           

Saturday, May 28 to Monday, May 30                                 Memorial Day Weekend - Studio Closed                                                    

June TBD                                                                                     Spring Recital - All Studio

 

Click here do download .pdf

 

*GBSD follows the Natick Public Schools for snow days and weather related closings.

Updates can be found on the GBSD website, Facebook and Instagram.

Updates to GBSD Company information can be found on the BAND app.

Season 10 Calendar 2021-2022